If you want to support me and you like my content, contribute to my Patreon
Related blog post:
Find deleted Snapchat conversations on Metrony.com
When you delete a conversation with a friend on Snapchat, it doesn’t really go away. Snapchat warns about this when you delete any conversation. By removing the message chain, only the daemon name is removed from the list of chats you have. Take a look at all the chats you have. The list of friends you have captured in the past persists until you delete their name. To see it, tap the quote bubble in the lower left corner of your screen to see your conversation list.
To delete a conversation, touch and hold someone’s name. Then tap settings. In the configuration list, you will see an option that says “clear conversation”. If you select that, Snapchat will warn you that this doesn’t delete the conversation, it just removes the person’s name from the list.
MetroNY Digital Marketing Tips and Tutorials. Online Marketing Expert
CONNECT IN SOCIAL MEDIA:
Subscribe to the MetroNY YouTube channel:
Snapchat: how to hide who you’re talking to
#socialmedia #hacks #facebook #Instagram #Twitter #Pinterest #sna snapchat #YouTube #marketing #strategy #email #SEO