PIX: Ananya Panday, Hina Khan win awards

<pre><pre>PIX: Ananya Panday, Hina Khan win awards

The 26th edition of the Lions Gold Awards took place on January 25.

The big winners surprisingly did not attend the ceremony – Ranveer Singh was recognized as the best actor Gully boyRani Mukerji won the lead actress Par Excellence for Mardaani 2, Ayushmann Khurrana won the Versatile Lead Actor for Article 15, dream girl and Bala, and Bhumi Pednekar won the Versatile Lead Actress Award for Saand Ki Aankh, Sonchiriya, Bala and Pati Patni Aur Woh.

Siddhanth Chaturvedi won the Best Debutant Actor Male for Gully boy while Daisy Shah won the best actress in a Gujarati film for Gujarat 11

Kartik Aaryan was awarded the Heartthrob of the Year and the Best Actor Award Luka Chuppi and Pati Patni Woh.

Sanya Malhotra won the award for best critic Taking photos.

Gopi Puthran was named Path Breaking Director of the Year Mardaani 2

Armaan Malik won the Best Singer Award for Chale Aana and Pehla Pyaar while his brother Amaal won the Best Youngest Composer for Chale Aana.

Azeem Dayani was named best music curator of the year.

Tushar Hiranandani was awarded the prize for Best Screenplay of the Year Saand Ki Aankh.

In the television category, Mudit Nayar was awarded the prize for the best critic Ishaaron Ishaaron MeinArjun Bijlani won the award for best moderator, Varun Badola for versatile actor and Anshuman Kishore Singh for best director of the year Papa Ki Dulhan only.

Rajan Shahi and his team won the Longest Running TV Show for Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai.

Shubhangi Atre won the Best Comedian Award for Bhabiji Ghar Par Grove.

Ananya Panday won the Best Debutante Female Award for Student of the year 2.

Her father Chunky Panday won the Best Actor Award in a comic role for Trouble-free 4.

Saiee Manjrekar won the Best Debutante Female Critics Award for Dabangg 3rd

Elli AvRram won the "Most Glamorous Face of the Year" award for the web series, The verdict – state against Nanavati.

Amyra Dastur received the award for best supporting actress for Judicial Hai Kya.

Sonnalli Seygall received the "Best Fitness Pro Actor of the Year" award.

Sharad Kelkar won the breakthrough performer in an iconic role by Chatrapati Shivaji Maharaj for Tanhaji: An unsung hero.

Vivek Agnihotri won the Best Director of the Year Award for The Tashkent files.

Kriti Kharbanda received the award for Best Actor in Comic Roles for Trouble-free 4 and Pagalpanti.

Pranutan Bahl received the Emerging Star of 2019 Award for her film Notebook.

Zaheer Iqbal won the Pathbreaking Debut of the Year award for Notebook.

Divya Khosla Kumar won the Best Music Single of 2019 award for Yaad Piya Ki Aane Lagi.

Vardhan Puri won the 2019 Best Emerging Star Award for his film, Yeh Saali Aashiqui.

Ankita Lokhande won the Impactful Debut Actress of 2019 award for Manikarnika.

Rasika Dugal won the Best Actor Female Award for her web shows Out of love and Delhi crimes.

Sayani Gupta won the award for best supporting actress for Article 15

Kunal Kemmu received Best Actor in a negative role for Kalank.

Vishal Jethwa won the award for best debutant in a negative role for Mardaani 2

Abhimanyu Dassani got the Best Male Critics Debutant Award for Mard Ko Dard Nahi Hota.

Jaya Prada won the award for the most beautiful face of the decade.

Shraddha Arya won that Best Actress Award for Kundali Bhagya.

Hina Khan won the best negative actress for Kasautii Zindagii Kay.

Maniesh Paul won the Entertainer Of The Year Award.

Dheeraj Dhoopar won the TV Icon of the Year award.

Sachin Sharma, who came with Shweta Sharda, won that Best Dancing Icon Award.

Shaheer Sheikh won that Best actor for his TV show Yeh Rishtey Grove Pyaar Ke.

Faisal Khan won the Rising Star Award.

Ritvik Arora won the Best Actor In Supporting Role for Yeh Rishtey Hai Pyaar Ke.

Roshni Walia won the award for best critic for her series for Tara from Satara.

Saisha Bajaj won the award for best child actor for Patiala Babes.

Kaveri Priyam won the award for "Best Actress in Supporting Role" for Yeh Rishtey Hai Pyaar Ke.

Ashnoor Kaur won the Rising Star Female Award.

While Priyanka Chopra attended the Grammy Awards, her mother Madhu Chopra and brother Siddharth participated in the Lion Gold Awards.

The main guest of the evening was the governor of Maharashtra. Bhagat Singh Koshyari.